Mister-Postman

Creativity takes courage!

Meet (y)our winning team

Marcel van Loon

Marcel van Loon

Chief Executive Officer


marcel@mister-postman.nl
Yvonne de Wit

Yvonne de Wit

Chief Financial Officer


yvonne@mister-postman.nl
Patrick de Jong

Patrick de Jong

Chief Creative Officer


patrick@mister-postman.nl
Amy van Erk

Amy van Erk

Sales & New Business


amy@mister-postman.nl
Madelon Hermes

Madelon Hermes

Controller


madelon@mister-postman.nl
Fabienne de Mol

Fabiënne Mol

Online marketeer & projectmanager


fabienne@mister-postman.nl
Ralph de Bie

Ralph de Bie

Senior projectmanager


info@mister-postman.nl
Thomas Mesu

Thomas Mesu

Projectmanager


info@mister-postman.nl
Max Hermens

Max Hermens

Online marketing assistant


max@mister-postman.nl